Second Century Board

The Second Century Board is a group of young professionals, 40 and under, dedicated to supporting the mission of the Oklahoma Hall of Fame to tell Oklahoma's story through its people.

The board supports the free educational and cultural programs at the Oklahoma Hall of Fame by hosting an annual fundraiser, Oklahoma Born & Brewed and holding outreach events with inspirational Oklahomans.

Executive Committee

Travis Weedn
Nicole Hopkins
Veleecia Hearne-McKeever
Vice Chair Board Development
Tanner Hanstein
Vice Chair Oklahoma Born & Brewed
Ty Schoenhals
Vice Chair Outreach

Board Members

AJ Stegall
Addison Dupree
Bonnie Hardwick
Brandon Bixler
Carol Goodwin
Caroline Cotton
Cooper Tate
Danny Klingaman
Devin Newsom
Dillon Walker
Evan Handy
Grace Enmeier
Janelle Archer
Joel Wilson
John Milner
Kendall Dye
Kristi Spomer
Kyle Foster
Logon Collins
Luis Lopez
Meredith Woods
Mike Hearne
Monique Walker
Rachal Lisle
Samantha Wilson
Shane Jemison
Spencer Londagin
Taylor Francis
Taylor Lingle
Torie Luster Pennington
Trent Misak
Ty Schoenhals

Second Century in action

The Second Century Board holds outreach events across the state, making important connections and introducing the next generation of Oklahomans to the Oklahoma Hall of Fame's mission.
Email us for questions about the Second Century Board.