97th Oklahoma Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

The organization’s namesake program, the Oklahoma Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, is held each November to celebrate and honor the current class of Honorees. The black-tie dinner includes the presentation of each Honoree and his or her acceptance remarks.

Table sales are offered to previous patron donors in May. Tickets go on sale to the public in late August.

Event details: Doors open at 5:30 p.m. Dinner served at 6:00 p.m. Ceremony program begins at 7:15 p.m. Celebratory reception immediately following the ceremony.


Thursday, November 14, 2024


5:30 - 10:00pm


Emily Poppe
(405) 523-3203

Production Partners

Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma
Citizen Potawatomi Nation
Cresap Family Foundation
Mr. Robert A. Funk | Employment Professionals International
The Chickasaw Nation

Trackmaker Patrons

Peggy Kates

How to nominate someone for the Oklahoma Hall of Fame

An individual must be nominated by someone who knows them personally and can speak to their accomplishments, character, and impact on their community. Honorees are selected by a committee comprised of Oklahoma Hall of Fame Members and board members. The Selection Committee considers all nomination, both new and those held over from previous years, before selecting Honorees. Nominations are accepted until March 1 annually.