The official page of the Oklahoma Hall of Fame, information about 2014 Oklahoma Hall of Fame honorees.


Being inducted into the Oklahoma Hall of Fame is the highest honor an Oklahoman can receive from the state. Since the Oklahoma Hall of Fame’s inception in 1927, 669 accomplished individuals have received this commendation. The names of the Hall of Fame members, as well as busts and portraits of these individuals, can be seen at the Gaylord-Pickens Museum. In addition, the inductees are recognized on granite monuments in the Heritage Plaza at the Oklahoma State Fairgrounds.

For questions about ticketing and seating, contact Millie Craddick at 405.523.3203 or

The televised broadcast of the 2015 Oklahoma Hall of Fame Banquet & Induction Ceremony will air on OETA Saturday, November 21 at 8 p.m.

The 2015 Honorees are Kevin Durant, Oklahoma City; Jim Halsey, Tulsa; Bill Hancock, Hobart; Mike Larsen, Perkins; William Ross, Oklahoma City; Sharen Jester Turney, Ardmore; Steadman Upham, Tulsa; and Francis Theodore Tuttle, Wellston, who will be inducted posthumously.

The 2015 Oklahoma Hall of Fame Banquet & Induction Ceremony will be held on Thursday, November 19 at the Renaissance Tulsa Hotel & Convention Center.

2015 Oklahoma Hall of Fame Patron Donors**

Presenting Sponsors

The Lawton Constitution | The Oklahoman Media Company | The Tulsa World

Broadcast Sponsor

Express Employment Professionals

Floral Sponsor

Chickasaw Nation

Hall of Fame Premiere Patrons

Inasmuch Foundation | L Brands | Oklahoma City Thunder

Hall of Fame Patrons

Phil B. & Joan M. Albert, Claremore | Case & Associates Properties, Tulsa | Devon Energy, Oklahoma City | Christy & Jim Everest, Nichols Hills  Duke  & Linda Ligon, Oklahoma City | Kathy Taylor & Bill Lobeck, Tulsa | Love’s Travel Stops & Country Stores, Oklahoma City 
Aubrey K. McClendon, Oklahoma City | The Mervin Bouvaird Foundation, Tulsa | Joe & Darcey Moran, Tulsa
Oklahoma City Thunder, Oklahoma City | Oklahoma State University/OSU Foundation, Stillwater | Hugh & Ann Roff, Houston, TX 
Mr. & Mrs. William J. Ross, Oklahoma City | Richard L. Sias, Oklahoma City | SONIC, America’s Drive-In, Oklahoma City
The University of Tulsa, Tulsa | The Williams Foundation, Tulsa/Oklahoma City | Dr. & Mrs. Nazih Zuhdi, Oklahoma City

Heritage Patrons

American Fidelity Foundation, Oklahoma City | H.A. & Mary K. Chapman Charitable Trust, Tulsa
The Chickasaw Nation, Ada | Hall Estill, Oklahoma City | Mr. & Mrs. Herman Meinders, Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Thunder, Oklahoma City | Shirley & DeVier Pierson, Chevy Chase, MD
The University of Oklahoma Foundation Office of Development, Norman
The University of Oklahoma Price College of Business and Rainbolt College of Education, Norman

**Patron Donors last updated Wednesday, November 4, 2015. 

For more information about the Oklahoma Hall of Fame Banquet & Induction Ceremony contact Millie Craddick at or 405.523.3203.